(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Vivid dreams, amplified heart

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a quasi-bohemian singer/songwriter and freelance journalist new to the Bay Area, excited to meet new people, experience all the Bay has to offer, and fall in love with the right man. I'm free-spirited but firmly rooted with a healthy sense of adventure. I am blessed to have some of the best friends a woman could want and a wonderful family to whom I am very close, but there is plenty of space in my life for love and partnership. I'm looking for a man who not only shares some of my interests and passions but who might introduce me to new places and things. My ideal guy has a well-worn passport and not only dreams of travel but travels as often as he can--and not just to the usual tourist destinations. He's easy-going and kind, has a strong network of friends and family, a wicked sense of humor and a brilliant laugh, is affectionate and demonstrative, and is ready to build a relationship--not just date casually indefinitely. He is someone who desires me and makes me a priority in his life, who is willing to work with me in creating our unique relationship and who is ready for commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral