(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Very fit normal nice guy looking for similar

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a very fit masculine normal nice guy looking for similar. I am very athletic and compete in several marathons and triathlons throughout the year. I also have a great job teaching and coaching kids in San Francisco. I definitely appreciate the fact that I have awesome vacations to travel and to pursue my many interests, especially skiing in the winter and cycling in the summer. I am financially very independent and own a beautiful flat in Lower Haight in San Francisco. I am looking first to make friends with another fit normal nice guy. Ideally I would like to meet someone who has many of the same interests that I have and is definitely NOT caught up in the whole Castro party scene. Ultimately, I would like to have a committed relationship with someone who is not only my best friend but someone whom I can trust and who will be able to trust me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any