(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Who are you? One who watches things happen. One who makes things happen. One who wonders, what the heck just happend. ;)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Wine tasting



in his own words...

I love to live A LOT in every respect, yet I have a strong awareness of responsiblity. I am respectful of other peoples needs and perhaps a bit of a charmer when it comes to women. I suppose I am best experienced face to face. I have been divorced from a 11 yr marriage for 2yrs. I am looking for someone, I am attracted to and like to spend nice evenings with, have stimulating conversation, drink wine and champagne. I do not take drugs, smoke or any other nonsense. I am an educated, mild and well mannered person who is straight forward and does not play head games. I am particular about my suroundings to be clean and I keep groomed appearance. I am a hard working business owner and financially successful and I am not looking for anyone to pay my way. I know you are fun loving and its spring time..., there is lots to do. Kiss

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any