(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Love to have fun and never shy away from a new adventure? You may have met your match...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

If there's one thing I've learned in dating, it's that the best foundation for a relationship is friendship. I don't think love at first sight or even intense chemistry at first sight is a terribly realistic expectation, particularly where online dating is concerned. So ideally, I'm looking to connect with like-minded men who are willing to put in the time to build something meaningful. That may mean friendship, that may mean a lifelong partnership. I welcome the former, but ultimately I'm seeking the latter. A little on me: I'm a business owner and while I love what I do for a living, I place a high value on healthy work/life balance. I'm an interior designer by trade, but the green/sustainable side of design is where my true passion lies and that will likely be the common thread throughout my evolving career. My all-time favorite thing to do is travel. Second to that is eating out or trying new recipes in the kitchen - I love to cook. I'm an amateur foodie and a big fan of food trucks and farm-to-table restaurants. Although I'm not a vegetarian, I'm a bit of a health-nut and a total green juice-junkie (don't worry, I won't force it on you). My job keeps me inside a lot so I like to get out after work/on weekends: hikes/trail runs, the beach, farmers markets, etc. I'm really excited to try paddle boarding sometime soon. I grew up riding/training horses so I enjoy the outdoors and I'm a huge animal-lover. Finally, I'm a bit of a dichotomy: I believe equally in heels and hiking boots and I wear both frequently (often in the same day). I'm a city girl with a little dash of bohemian hippie in me. I enjoy well-planned four-star foreign adventures just as much as random weekend road trips. I love the ocean and the mountains and I just can't choose between them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any