(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

I'm an unconventional girl looking for unconventional [in a good way] love. Any takers?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports



in her own words...

So, I am a University student, graduating in the fall with my degree in Communications Studies. I'm happy go lucky but also very responsible. Often been told that I'm mature for my age, but I'm still a big kid at heart. I have a gamut of hobbies and likes, some of which include reading, writing, performing at open mics, taking walks and exploring, dancing, and generally having fun. I'm not going to write a novel about myself, that defeats the purpose of meeting. In a potential partner, I'm looking for someone who is either in college [university preferred] or graduated/professional. I'm not too picky as to what university or even what degree- I'm more interested in application and what you're doing with your life. Must def have a fun personality and be able to trade jokes and jabs and be able to be quirky and proud of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral