(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Laid-back yet adventurous.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well hello, welcome to my profile, come in, sit down, put your feet up for a bit. I'll get you a cup of tea. I will now try to make myself sound extremely interesting, but to be honest I'm a big fan of humility so (like we all must admit) am bad at writing these things. People who know me would probably tell you I'm an easy-going, open-minded, and funny person who might talk your ear off if she's not distracted by staring at a beautiful sunset or some kind of weird bug she's never seen before. Those personality tests have told me I am a nearly even mix of introvert and extrovert, and that means I love going out on the town with friends just as much as a quiet walk through the woods and do either as often as I can. I also relish a quiet moment on the bus just as much as the impressive muni theater that will certainly follow any quiet moment on the bus. If anyone else will admit to loving muni I would certainly like to have a drink with you (my favorite bus line is the 38). I like poking things at the beach that are stuck to rocks, stopping to smell the roses, and also eating tasty, tasty food of any kind except cheese (I'm lactose intolerant). I try to make up for it by liking wine extra so I am still allowed into fancy wine and cheese events.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral