(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

just me

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


in her own words...

grounded...real...fu n...insightful... perceptive... Likes: being with friends, creating things, art shows, indie movies, watching the ocean, snowboarding in fresh powder, hiking on a sunny day, laughing until I can't breathe, being with someone who completely captivates and inspires me and engaged in good conversation. I'll make you laugh...a lot. I'm soft and cuddly, I'll drive you a little crazy, I'll challenge you and make you think. I really enjoy my life, my work and my friends. I don't enjoy it when people take life too seriously, have no sense of humor, or complain about their "high-class" problems. If I am going to watch sports I would rather be there live than see it on tv. I'd like to meet someone who's grounded, confident and knows what they want out of life. I'm direct. I want to see the world before i die, but sooner rather than later. I run my own company so i can take time off when i need to. I remember almost everything except for if it just happened - i need a few days for my brain to defrag. I've been hanging out with geeks for the last bunch of years, it's been great but it would be nice to have an outside influence, maybe someone who doesn't tweet his every thought. I like hanging out with my niece/nephews when i can (they are in Canada), sometimes we'll play music together - it's super fun, but really bad :) I'd like to find someone honest, good, solid, and believes that his integrity is his credit card. He has a passion for activities outside of his work, but not an obsession. If you can make me laugh out loud....its on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any