PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Craig

63 | San Francisco, California

A woman with a real feelings and love needed for a long term relationship. Love last if we give it a second chance!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm Craig, I work hard and want to meet a woman for socializing and enjoying intimate times like going the movies, romantic meals, cuddling up and watching DVDs.like a typical woman who feels life is good but it takes hard work to make it worth while! I have a good job that i do..I’m not a shy, introverted man–but I’m not an extroverted male either that has to show off. I’m somewhere in the middle-confident and a little cheeky!I love to travel whenever i have free time at work,I own my business,I love humble, nice,loving and honest woman to spend quality time with.I have a good job that i do.I’m not a shy,introverted man–but I’m not an extroverted male either that has to show off.I love to make my woman smile,making her happy and meeting up with %80 of her needs if not all lol.I’m not interested in casual acquaintances.I want to meet a woman who is interested in a real,long-term relationship and all the thrills that go with that–holidays,romance,camping.I own a house of my own,I enjoy cooking, Love my coffee,I dont smoke but drink some times.Am a straight forward man whose life is bent on truth and honesty.Hate lies and liars..If am your kind of man don't wait too long to get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education