PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bella

66 | San Francisco, California

Smart & Sexy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I love to take long romantic walks on the beach. And even if I am without a partner, I still take my beautiful miniature pinscher out for walks on the beach. I am a passionate, sensitive, intuitive and loving person. Going to movies or "cinematherapy" is what I reference it as such. Allowing oneself to be transported and engaged in another world. Residents of San Francisco would be familiar with a wonderfullittle breakfast spot off the Great Highway - Louie's a great family owned spot overlooking a bluff and the old sutro baths. Great view and awesome food. One of my favorite places to go on a date. I like to stay fit and work out at the gym. I teach cooking so I love to cook for friends and family. I like to go out but sometimes on a rainy Saturday nite prefer to DVD or netflix it with a romantic interest. Love life and all it has to offer! Peace, Love & Understanding.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree