(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Passionate and Curious

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m confident and considerate. I’m passionate and adventurous. I want to learn about you…what makes you tick. I’m willing to try new things with you. I’m driven and motivated, but feel I’ve found a nice balance between family, friends and work. I love both giving and receiving massages. Passionate kisses, serious cuddling, and good food & drink should be everyday activities:) I’ll be there for you in your time of need. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle. My weekends are free and it would be great to spend them with you, the special man! I’m very turned on if you play sports, lift weights, ride bikes or whatever you do to stay fit. Also at the top of the list is a go-getter attitude yet have the ability to relax, enjoy and have fun. You have a great smile and energy. Your keeper qualities include, integrity, honesty, adventurous, engaged, curious, and sense of humor. I hope our energy is right because there is so much enjoyment, fun, excitement and satisfaction to be had!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral