PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mariaelena

63 | San Francisco, California

I am a woman who loves to spoil and be spoiled.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hello! Piacere as one says in Italy I am youthful, very healthy and energetic, positive and fun-loving. The time I spend with my family is always special and I am in my element entertaining and socializing with friends. I enjoy life's comforts as well as its simple pleasures. I love to travel and feel very grateful to have lived and traveled in Asia, Europe and Africa over a span of 21 years. Presently, I live in a neighborhood in San Francisco that is walking distance or a short cab ride away to a variety of enjoyable and entertaining venues. I love this! Fun activities include nature walks, picnics, rowing lessons, exploring the wine country, cooking with a date/dining out, enjoying the arts … I am moved by music and love to dance. This is a wonderful time in my life, an ideal one to meet new friends. I would love to meet a gentleman who is committed to and passionate about living his life fully and who has a strong sense of integrity. He does not dwell on the negative … a true optimist. He is fit and has a sense of style. He enjoys the arts, loves travel and is open to new adventures. He is generous with himself and with others. PS. I am 65 and my pictures are current. A Presto!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral