(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Florida Girl Looking for Adventure

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I recently moved to the city from Florida where I was born and raised. I didn't know a single person in California but I was looking for an adventure and hoping to learn a lot about myself along the way. I know that sounds a little cheesy but it worked! Since my move I have gone sky diving, wine tasting, and ran 2 half marathons. It can definitely be a little lonely though being 3,000 miles from home. I love to laugh and Will Farrel movies are undoubtedly my favorite. I am not your typical girl - I love to watch college football (especially the Gators). Since this is San Francisco, I feel it is only fair to warn you...I am not outdoorsy or super into the whole green movement (GASP). Try not to judge me. :) I am looking for someone who wants to be adventurous but who doesn't mind staying in for a movie/pizza night. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating and love it when a guy takes the initiative but if he can't make me laugh it will never work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral