(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time - H.L. Mencken

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a smart ass, in the most charming way possible of course :) I love camping, golfing (even though my game is not very good!), skiing, and walking my dogs. I am relatively new to the bay area and would like to find someone who likes to go out and explore all that the area has to offer. I am trying this online thing as I have found it is not terribly easy to meet people! I work full time and recently completed my graduate degree - so I have had a hard time even finding time to meet new people! I would like to meet someone who is interested in friendship and more. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys going out but also appreciates a nice quiet night at home. I love nothing more than to travel, but have not had the opportunity to do much traveling at all. I have a very long list of places I need to see :) So ideally I would like to find someone who is interested in taking vacations as well as quick weekend trips. I was born and raised in the pacific northwest and moved here about three years ago - and I love it here - at this point in time I have no plans to ever leave! I am really just looking for an open minded person like myself who enjoys life and wants to have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree