(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Outgoing Elementary Teacher Looking For Energetic, Motivated, and Compassionate Guy

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 3-5th grade elementary teacher working with children who have special needs. With my work schedule, I have very little time to go out and meet new people. I love my job and my students, despite its challenges. I am a very motivated person. I plan to teach for a few more years, and then go back to graduate school to get my PhD in Psychology. I am very active- I practice yoga, boxing, and participate in boot camp whenever I get a chance. I have a 5-year old dog who means the world to me. I take her out to the beach and on hikes as often as possible. I'm looking for someone who is settled in their career and knows what they want to do with their life. I am looking for a person who is motivated and genuine. I need someone who is compassionate and caring, and who takes pleasure in the little things in life. Someone who loves children, animals, and nature. I want to find a person who is ready to be in a serious, committed relationship and who can be supportive of me and my goals and career. Someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh, who doesn't take life too seriously, who can go outside and throw snowballs in the snow with me, who loves to travel, and who can appreciate and love me for who I am (flaws and all).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral