(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

"When you are in love, you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams." I am single. I am sure you are amazing.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Could it be you? who could really be the one! Yes i am single. Yes I am looking. I love people who can just act normal towards good looking people similar to me. (not trying to act cocky) I want someone funny, thoughtful, and fun to be with. I look for people who always have a positive atitude, I love that. And if I have not the best day of work, I would like some one who could comfort me and some one who I could confide in. You could always come talk to me when anything would be going wrong. I have a sister who is three years younger than me and we are very close. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. Not to be picky but it would be nice to have a thankful and polite girl. And I deffinitly want kids! I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine! But enough about me...come give me a wink!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree