(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Life is Meant to be Lived and Shared

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

Thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. Words are no substitute for that feeling experienced when chemistry happens. Given, however, that I have to fill in this box, let me tell you a little bit about myself: born and raised in the City; traveled quite a bit; discovered that life and people are the best teachers; love hot weather, beaches, nature, good food, unexpected smiles and spontaneity; big fan of the Giants; independent and honest; scent is my strongest sense, love the sensation of touch; can be quite random at times... I have done a pretty good job of living life to the fullest. I am confident that the experiences and adventures yet to come will be more fun and meaningful if shared with a partner. I am hoping to meet a woman who is happy, confident and comfortable being herself. A nice smile goes a long way. I hope we have the opportunity to meet and discover if anything clicks. I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any