(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Romance via internet? If that's what it takes!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m pretty much a newbie to living in SF (under a year) and still getting my bearings. I love the scenery and the variety of things to do! I do NOT love SFMTA (I'm pretty certain I've gotten more tickets since living here than I've had cumulatively the rest of my life, and half of which I'm not sure what I did wrong). I enjoy my career, actually love my job, have the best of friends and wonderful people in my life near and far. I believe in and try my best to appreciate each and every day. So..., great job, great city and great friends, what's missing? I guess that's what brings me here. While I am single and happy, I would ultimately like to meet and share my life with that right person. Long gone are those days of passing paper notes to a classmate to let them know you're interested (too bad - seemed so much easier!). :) I believe that dating should be fun, easy and natural. . However, chemistry and connection is an absolute must for me when it comes to relationships. Funny how a perfect match on paper doesn't necessarily equate to a perfect match in reality. I love traditional qualities in a man. I'm typically attracted to (what I consider to be) the "man's man" - considerate, driven, loyal to family/friends/loved ones, sports fan (bonus if you're a hockey fan :). This isn't my first method for starting a relationship, but that whole crashing into grocery carts at the supermarket thing just isn't working so well. Kidding!!!! I'm open to the possibilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral