(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Lucky H20s

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an affectionate man that is just as happy staying home cooking dinner for that someone special as I am going out for a night on the town. I live near the water and enjoy it quite a bit. I love to play golf and enjoy most sports. I like most outdoor activities, skiing, hiking to name a few and cultural events from movies to the ballet. I love to travel to warm places for burying my toes in the sand and mountains for snow and warm nights in front of a roaring fire. People tell me I am "tall, blond and handsome". I can hold and enjoy engaging in intelligent conversation. I am looking for an athletically / slim built woman that is self confident to a point. Women that are aggressive and feel they have something to prove are not my type. A pretty women with warm eyes and a lovely smile are ideal. Someone that is comfortable hanging out for quiet weekends that would include dinners out, walks on the beach, a movie or ballgame on the tele, honest and open conversation. Also likes going to restaurants, theater and travel. Feet in the sand to swooshing down the slopes. Paris to NYC. I would like that special person to enjoy being physically active and have a desire to treat her body well. An employed professional type seems best suited to me. Income not important yet stability in life is. Additionally, I am not interested in serial daters and or dating. I am looking for someone special to be with and believe in chemistry and attraction at first sight.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral