(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Looking forward to meeting a great man!

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh (but who doesn't?) and have fun being ridiculous and silly... and would love to have someone new to inspire more of this in my life! But I am also serious and focused when need be... actually I probably need less of this ;) I'm also very down to earth, sensitive, caring, thoughtful, dependable, intelligent and am always looking for fun ways to go about self-improvement. I have a pretty good mix of book smarts and street smarts (um, except for the time when I chased the thug who pick-pocketed my wallet). Love to stay at home and cook, read, work on a project, or meditate just as much as spending a night out on the town. I'm passionate about teaching (high school health teacher), holistic health & healing, nutrition, learning and growing, and making the world a better place. I have a degree in Kinesiology, am working on a master's in Integrated Health, am a certified yoga instructor, studied Ayurveda extensively, am into personal development, and have a unique perspective on spirituality... and though I'm not fanatical about any one of these things to where they run my life or make me an extremist (or a freaky new-ager ha!), they do influence the way I live and my perspective on life. I also love trying new restaurants, cultural events, delicious cocktails and wine, music, nature, spending time with friends, being active, running, reading, culture, art, and being creative. I'm looking for someone to laugh and explore life with, someone who is passionate about something. Honesty, positivity, creativity, a great sense of humor, and emotional availability/maturity are important to me. I also hope that you are health conscious, active, take good care of yourself, spiritually open-minded, and are goal oriented, as I am as well. Finding someone to make the world a better place with would be dynamite even if that means you're just starting with yourself or that you take pleasure in leaving things better than when you found them. And ultimately I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any