(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Here i am.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I m not exactly sure what to say. I have been describebed by my friends as someone that can be trusted with a secrete, trust worthy, honiest, easy to get along with. I like taking a walk on the beach or in the park early in the morning when the sun is comming up to start the new day or a walk late in the day when the sun is going down. I like backpacking, snow skiing (down hill), sailing, scuba diving, riding a bicycle, camping and swimming to name a few of the things that i like to do when i have the time and of course, the money. I always have a book to read an look forward to the next one to start. I have been divorced for over ten years. "I have always been a one woman kind a guy. I enjoy stimulating conversations. I can admit when i am wrong an i enjoy learning new things. I like a woman that can express herself and can be honest about what she wants out of life and the kind of man she wants to share her life with. I would hope she is as romantic as i am......I think this is enough for now. If i have said something that has sparked you interest, i hope i hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any