(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Sweet cuddle-bear looking for friendship, dating and ...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

I’m a casual, down-to-earth guy looking for similar guys for dating. Great conversation with depth is important to really hit it off with you. A real connection and shared values are vital. Friendship is #1 on my list. I'm outgoing and love people, but I also need my quiet time to recharge my batteries. I’m motivated and work hard at my job, but I’m lucky to be able to leave it at the office when I go home. I have the most fun when I'm around people who make me laugh hysterically. I'm especially drawn to people who can laugh at their own flaws. I’m pretty much a jeans-and-t-shirt kinda guy when I’m not at work. I probably wouldn’t go to a dress-up restaurant unless I had to do it for work. I love music and animals – if you have pets, I’ll know you have a kind heart. I'm looking for a guy with a brain (and a little brawn wouldn't hurt either), wit, humor and a compassionate heart. I've had some unique experiences such as working and studying abroad. You needn’t have had the same experiences, but if you’ve done something you’d consider an adventure in your life, that’s a plus. Give me a shout if you like what you’ve heard so far…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree