(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Francisco, California

Slim, shapely doctor seeks warm, articulate man with sense of humor.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I am a fit, easy going, generally happy, warm woman who looks years younger than her age. I have a career that is challenging and satisfying but life is more fulfilling when shared with another special person. I love to travel and enjoy the outdoors and life's simple pleasures. I am also happy doing things around the home like decorating, cooking and gardening. I want a caring relationship where we share respect, kindness, intellectual ideas and interests, humor and passion. I like to touch and be touched. To be my perfect match you are a confident, insightful man who knows what you want and value and are able to ask for it in a direct way. You enjoy spending time with me and are willing to share your thoughts, experiences and feelings. You value education, are responsible and trustworthy, see the humor in life's difficulties and are able to make me laugh. You are affectionate and romantic and value a sexual connection. You score points if you like foreign movies, Ingma Bergman and documentaries!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral