PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

52 | San Francisco, California

integrity!

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm kind, loving, gentle, and curious by nature, fun to be with. I like to know people deeply inside not what they they are saying! I believe life is full of goodness and adventures it is up to you to discover it. I'm very bless to have the career that I love and 3 Amazing growing Kids (22, 23, 26yrs old) Now I finished with motherhood, they are more like friends to me then a mother. They are the one who tell me to start to find someone special who will love honor and cherish...LOL(Wise kids) Now I have time for myself and my life partner. Someone who can listen and speaking from his heart. He will be my best friend that I can share all the BLESSINGS and the LESSONS I learn during the day. I will do the same for him. I would like take it slow to get to know you Let enjoy our lives together if you are the one that I'm looking for. Life is short why not give it fullest attention in whatever that you do, and leave a great legacy for the next generation can follow.. Can you think of something?? Mine is UNCONDITIONAL LOVE in the making... I'm looking for someone who has the same values:honesty, integrity, kind, loving, gentle and patient. He must be strong independent, physically and financially fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any