(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Always up for anything!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happy, funny girl looking for someone to share the good times and bad. Unhappy people need not apply! Let's explore the world together while we take time discovering you and discovering me. It's a big place, full of endless possibilities! I am a sensuous soul, and love to enjoy and embrace the opportunities to experience new feelings, tastes, sensations, smells, sights and sounds wherever I go and wherever I am. I travel the world in my profession and for fun (almost 150,000 air miles this year alone) and truly value the opportunity to experience what it is like to live in a place where you are a minority (maybe since I have always felt like a minority because of who I am, do you feel the same?). I love being a woman, being feminine, being wined and dined and romanced. A woman's touch is the world's greatest gift for me. I am a one-woman woman and if we click, I will adore you and pamper you and be your everything. But don't worry, I'm not clingy or jealous, I'll respect you as an individual and your need to be alone at times. But when we're together, hold on tight it'll be a wild ride!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral