PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elsa

37 | San Francisco, California

thoughful and Easygoing

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to this. Where do I start? About me: I'm easygoing, caring, sociable, romantic, idealistic, balanced, hospitable, peaceful, reasonable, diplomatic, thoughtful, calm and funny! So the question is " Why am I single?" If I'm close to perfect? LOL! Well, It got to a point where I focused on my older parents and work. I had no time for dating. Now, thanks to my new job, working from home, which I LOVE! I have time for myself! I love going for walks on the beach, I LOVE the ocean! Listening to ocean is very soothing and relaxing. I love hanging with family and friends. I surround myself with good people. I love organization, decor, art, and homemade cooking! But enough about me! I would like to meet my other half to travel together and live life to the fullest. Someone who is a gentleman, genuine, sweet, caring and open minded. Someone who is down to do whatever! Either a nice dinner, art museum, outdoor activities or just stay in and watch movie after movie. If this sounds like you, I would like to meet you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any