PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tom

64 | San Francisco, California

'A Liver/Lover of Life to the FULLEST'!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I'M a 57 Y.O. DWM, 6-1 /230 Drk Brn/Lt Brn/Hzl with a Mustache and Olive Complexed Skin. I Have a 21 Y.O. Son, who is currently away at College. I'M Very Down to Earth, Easy Going, Laid Back, Casual, Low Maintenance, Can Roll with the Punches and Laugh at MySelf! I'M Self-Sufficient and Insured for Injury or LOSS! I Enjoy (LIFE) and ALL that San Francisco and the Surrounding Bay Area have to Offer, from the Fine Food, Dinning, Drink (Wine), Entertainment and Outdoor/Recreation Opportunities. I Enjoy being Active (On the Go, Out and About) and I Especially LOVE the Outdoor's (Fresh Air, Sun, Sand and Water, a BBQ with Something Wet/Cold). I like to Bike, Canoe/Kayak, Hike, Jog, Walk, Sun Bath, People Watch, Go On Day Trip's, Wine Tasting, or Weekend Get Away's. I'll Do/Try Anything Once, Even if it Hurt's! I Also Enjoy Quiet Times at Home doing Nothing at ALL, Listening to Music, Watching a Movie/TV, Reading, Working in the Yard/Garage or Playing with My YELLOW LAB! My Dream Girl/WOMAN! SomeOne who is Flexible, Down to Earth, Easy Going, Laid Back, Casual, Low Maintenance, who Can Roll with the Punches and Laugh at Themself. Who Enjoy's both Indoor/Outdoor Activities/Games. SomeOne Who is LOVING, Caring, Sharing, Warm and Tender, Compassionate and Passionate, Understanding, a Good Communicator, who Realizes Relationship's Take Time and Room to Breath/Grow. SomeOne Who is INDEPENDENT (Not Clingy or Needy), that has A Life, Friend's and Interest's of Her Own. That Enjoy's Life and Know's How to Have Fun, that Doesn't Take Themself too Serious. SomeOne Who is SECURE and TRUSTING. That's NOT Going to Wonder Where I Am and What I'm Doing Every Minute of the Day or Night. That's Relatively Drama FREE! SomeOne that Has or Likes and Understand's, CHILDREN and ANIMAL'S! As My MOTHER Once said, "We're ALL Only Here for a Visit"! Some Peoples Visit's are Longer than Other's"! "Enjoy Yourself While You Can, because You Never Know What Tomorrow May BRING"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral