(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone who loves life and who enjoys the finer things in life and simply just a good time more so of and adventure!!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm loving, hard working, pretty, fashionable, I love life & people. I'm very positive and I dont like drama because life is to short. My friends call me sunshine or movie star!!! Although I love dressing up and make up anything to do with getting dolled up I'm not stuck on myself just love to look good. I want someone I can just hand out with and enjoy. I love adventuring out and having a good time and just allowing things to happen naturally!!! I work a lot and my drive to have things are high because I won't settle for less!!! I am into eating pretty healthy although I love sweets and I treat myself because I'm not going to punish myself from what I love. An adventure would be nice looking for something new and different in my life with no expectations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any