(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

All we need is love....

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I say this with as much humility as I can: you might want to pinch yourself after you get to know me a bit. While down to earth, genuine and very likable I am what many would call the ultimate catch. I've been blessed with good genes and take care to cultivate myself in all areas of life. It's true that there's no point to me trying to hide in a room; I always get noticed. I work hard to maintain my physical health by working out regularly, eating a clean and healthy diet and taking time to relax and unwind. I understand that financial health is important in life as well, and generate an income that allows me to live a luxurious lifestyle. I keep my mind sharp through voracious reading, learning from the experiences and stories of others and traveling when I can. If we were playing the adjective game, my top descriptors would be solid, resourceful, sophisticated, clean, energetic, well-connected, well-educated, well-groomed, gracious and generous. I also make sure that I am very clean and smell good all the time, which I know a lady appreciates! When it comes to spending time with a special lady, I'm looking for someone who is quite extraordinary. Being nice, attractive, healthy, happy and family-oriented is a must, as is intelligence and a loving nature. I'm looking for a woman without a selfish thought, with a sense of style and a firm body. A woman who exudes class, sophistication, affluence and savvy while confidently flaunting perfect curves is who I'd like to spend time with. I see myself with a woman who could be a fit to be a First Lady and who resembles Grace Kelly more than Brittney Spears; someone who knows and understands world events and is kind hearted. She has a heart of gold, full of love and ready to welcome me into her world. We just might make the perfect couple!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral