PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a connection

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm somebody who enjoys life and lives life to the fullest. I'm interested in almost anything and everything. I'm not that into "stuff", but treasure experiences. I've been blessed with a good life and am very grateful for all that I have. Yet, I have also lived enough life to stay humble, learn from my mistakes, and not take myself too seriously. I think that life is what you make of it. Sure there are ups and downs, but it's what you do with the ups and downs that matter. I have been lucky enough to have lived abroad multiple times, to have been involved in cultural exchanges, and to have traveled extensively in this small world of ours. I know that the opportunity to travel can fluctuate with the demands of time, finances, etc. However, I am looking for someone who has traveling in their blood. As taking the time to find a partner with the right fit and amazing chemistry is essential, I don't feel rushed or pressured to jump into anything. However, I do look forward to starting a family and would love to raise children with a broadened world view, through travel or living overseas. In addition to adventure and exploration, I also enjoy the simple things in life. Growing up highpointing, I feel "at home" in any mountain setting & enjoy hiking, camping, and backpacking. I practice meditation daily (and would love to meet someone on the same path). Also, hula hooping is a very meaningful, crazy, and fun part of my life. I am quick to smile, definitely not quick to get upset, and have a loving heart. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, passionate, adventurous, loving, fun- this list could go on for a while... so, maybe I'll just say that I'm looking for something good. I've got alot to give and would love to share an amazing connection with someone! Maybe you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral