PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sonia

51 | San Francisco, California

I enjoy a good laugh, and making others laugh too.

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a person who always try to give out encouraging words when friends or family are down. Beiong able to do things that I like to do brings a smile to my face each day. The accomplishments that I am most proud of is my close relationship with God and knowing that he truly has my back. I am grateful that God has given me a second chance to go back to school. I am hoping to attract someone who has a real relationship with God.(for example: when things get hard, we are both going to God in prayer for strength and guidance.) I am hoping that he is a person who has the drive to want more out of life. ( seeking his purpose) Someone who will love me unconditionally, and will respect my opinion. Someone who has integrity, spontaneous, love to travel, love music, loves films and still is a kid at heart. ( Meaning, still like to have fun and do things together.) Someone who can be a teacher and teach me things that I don't know. Someone who I can love and be myself around too. Someone who will be okay with me having a job where I can travel if the job is not working with him. My social life right now is focus on being a better person and doing volunteer work every now and then. Alot of things can make me laugh out loud, because I love to laugh and have fun. Right now, I am just looking for friends, just until I get comfortable with this sight. I have a passion for my nieces and nephews and the youth of today and really wanting to be an example for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral