(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Curvaceous, Vivacious, Perspicacious - brains and beauty in one ever-shrinking package

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for an easy way to meet some wonderful straight & single guys - who seem all too elusive sometimes in my busy San Francisco life! My friends describe me as outgoing, smart and funny - and that sums up what I'm looking for in a date as well. I'm intellectually curious, passionate about my work and my relationships with friends and family, and I strive to be a compassionate and caring person. I love to explore and try new experiences. My most proud accomplishments so far are completing the AIDS Ride from SF to LA, completing 2 sprint length triathlons (going for #3 this September), buying a condo in SF earlier this year, and choosing to have weight loss surgery this past March. I've decided to put that last item out there up front to avoid awkwardness: so many dates include going out to dinner, which I really enjoy... now I just enjoy it with very small portions of food. I'm also losing weight very rapidly and plan to continue doing so until I get down to a lean and healthy size - so I just want to make sure that I'm not dating guys who are only into BBW / zaftig / thick women. You are: smart, educated (academically and/or through life experience), hilarious at times, and you have a great circle of friends. You are: open-minded and like to try new things, and enjoy sharing your passions and favorite places. Bonus points if you are a great dancer, have lived outside the US, and/or have a creative outlet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral