PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jonas

35 | San Francisco, California

Passionate, adventurous foodie seeks partner in crime.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a San Francisco native, glad to be home after six years of nonstop work in the Midwest and having a lot of fun rediscovering my own hometown. I am happiest when I am cooking dinner with family or friends, enjoying a view I had to sweat for, discovering a new food or artist or city, laughing at a ridiculous movie, eating Sunday brunch, driving a windy road, hearing great live music, playing with dogs, seeing hard work pay off. I'd walk a few blocks out of my way and spend an extra buck I couldn't really afford to buy something unique from a local shop. When I decide to do something, I do it with passion and intensity - whether in work, life, or love. I wear my heart on my sleeve more often than I'd like to admit, but I'm working on that, so enough about me. I'd be cutting into some quality first date material if I went much further... Hopefully, you are ambitious, confident, spontaneous but probably into your routine, witty but tolerant of bad puns, brutally honest with yourself and others, a conversationalist and maybe a crossword puzzler, and as comfortable volunteering in a soup kitchen as you are dancing at a black tie dinner. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who will challenge me and who enjoys being challenged, whether we're on our first date or our fiftieth. I'm not in any rush to be in a serious relationship, but I'm not ruling that out either, it's all about what feels right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral