PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

El

35 | San Francisco, California

Dream as if you’ll live forever. Live as if you’ll die today.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’m 6th generation San Franciscan yet before my 8th birthday I lived in 5 major cities around the world. We finally moved back fall of ’89 and feel as if I was born and raised here. Though the bay area is home, my family has a ranch up north that I love and it’s where I spend a great deal of time. I love the outdoors and all that it has to offer! I adore to travel, scuba dive, photography, the beach, hiking, my dogs, go on adventures, movies, and to cook! I love going out in the city and spending time exploring new things. I love checking out new restaurants and seeing live music. I am extremely lucky to have an amazing set of family and friends with whom I love spending time. I love to laugh! I’m a not-for-profit fundraiser, which includes event planning, program development and grant writer for a few not-for-profits here in the city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree