PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Holly

31 | San Francisco, California

Easy going and spontaneous!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to have constant introverted challenges, whether it's learning something new or accomplishing a mental and physical personal goal. Right now, my personal goal is training for Tough Mudder Nor Cal. In general I'd say I get along with almost everyone because I'm pretty easy going and my aspiring career path constantly reminds me of this importance. Confused about my style? Androgynous? I'm simple and don't super accessorize although I like to wear a little make-up. As far as relationships with other people, I would just like to receive the same in return. Relationships should be easy. I'd rather just be told directly what you want so we can get the point without pouting... but YOU need to know what you want. I love hanging out with my friends and my family members are very important to me. I love exploring new places but believe it's much more fun being adventurous with another person! However, I'm very independent and will go wander even if no one chooses to follow. First and foremost, when the day does come, my gf is my trustworthy and loyal friend... And I'll be honest, I'm not in any rush. I believe in delayed gratification and patience. I will NOT deal with high maintenance OR start a long distance relationship (with a gas guzzler, that means a driving distance of more than one hour is out of the question). It's hard to surprise me so If you do, I'll be really impressed. A few traits in others: Fun, can laugh, smiles, light-hearted, physically active, can hold her own in social situations, doesn't wait for approval or make excuses, takes responsibility for her actions, can help me strive to be a better person and together we are a great team. Of course I believe in effective communication, compassion and compromise on both parts. If you'd like to explore with me, let's go paddle board in Tahoe with a beer on the beach... or we can stay in and lounge!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral