(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I am an outgoing lady who lives for fashion. I love my family and friends and look forward to meeting new people!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

When I first graduated from high school I moved to Santa Barbara and went to the city college. After three years in Santa Barbara I finally graduated with an AA and moved back to the bay area to attend FIDM (fashion school) and got my AA in Merchandise Marketing. I am now currently studying at USF for a bachelor's in Communication Studies. I have big plans for my future and look for someone who is also motivated for their future and career. I don't have a long list of likes or dislikes, things change for me according to the individual. But my main criteria is as long as you can make me laugh and treat me well I am happy. I am a true bay area kid, born and raised. I love to go to Stinson, hike around Mt. Tam, explore the streets of SF. I love finding new places to eat out at and go dancing at. I basically live by the phrase, "Work hard, party harder." I am a hard worker but need to go out and blow off some steam after a long day of work or school. I am basically an open book, so ask me a question and I will try to answer it the best I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral