PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

27 | San Francisco, California

I'm young professional looking for someone a little different to bring something new into my life.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

You could say that I'm an extraverted introvert. Meaning while I consider myself an introvert, you wouldn't be able to tell if you saw me out and about... I love going on adventures, meeting new people, and hitting the bars at night. But I definitely appreciate a night in to relax and recharge every once in a while. I don’t have much free time anymore, so I make the best of the time I have. On weekends you’ll find me doing a range of things from playing frisbee at Dolores Park to meeting friends for a drink downtown. Although I love music, I don’t go to nearly enough shows. Trying to change that! I have a pretty clear understanding of what I want to get out of life and how I am going to get it. Success is what drives me- my biggest fear is to be old, look back on what I've done, and not be proud. To be honest, sometimes I can get too caught up in the pursuit of this and it dominates my thoughts… Get me out of that! I am looking for someone who will bring that balance to my life. Someone different. Artistic. Positive. Intelligent. My ideal girl is someone I can be completely open with and who will challenge me, both intellectually and emotionally. Think you fit the profile? Shoot me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree