(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

We don't see things as they are, we see things as we are. -Anais Nin I am much better with someone who sees through the same keyhole.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I hate lists and I've seen enough of them, but I'm taking a short cut here because I do find that it will help paint a picture without writing a novel. So, without further waste... Passions (and I'm a very passionate person): storytelling, humor (the more nutty and honest, the better), other forms of art and expression, music I'm grateful for: fantastic friends, family, my kitties and all my furry friends at work, living in SF, understanding who I am and doing my best to not betray that What makes me smile: another smile, a great outfit, a cute animal, a cupcake.. What I'm drawn to: people who choose the unbeaten path, kindness, spontaneity, dumpling-like food, forests, beaches, dudes who still keep a comb in their back pocket (not romantically) Final note: I am far from mean, like distances away, but I love watching a genuine f*ck up. We are not perfect and if there's humor in it, it's such a good laugh--that sooo goes for my own f*ck ups! Example: I love a good fall. If the person is not seriously hurt, it's so funny. I don't want to bother talking to someone who doesn't admit to ever finding humor in a good slip on the ass.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any