(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Achieve and take what it is you want in life.. That is what I am doing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Food. Travel , Music and Nature ( water ,snow , mountains and sun) I need these to be completely happy. Who am I ? I am giving, kind, sweet and affection.. I am also driven in what I want in my life. I am thoughtful in conversation, in other words I think before I speak.. I have a calmness about myself and do not get all wrapped up in the drama of things that are not really important. I like to win ,however not at the sake of losing a friend. I love to be close to the water on a boat or laying on the beach.. In the winter I love to hit the slopes and ski with my friends and kids and at the end of the day make the most amazing dinner with a full bodied glass of California Cab by a fire. Did I forget to mention food.. I love to cook I went to cooking school . Its my passion I can whip something up in a few minutes. Must have fun- I have been known to run in the snow at midnight in my pajamas and howl at the coyotes, thats for fun,..joking. but I have done it and its fun. I am funny, I promise to make you laugh, a lot. Hiking on the unknown path , driving down a dirt road not knowing where it might end. Exploring a far off place.. I don't need to plan ahead to have fun I like to just get in the car and make a plan while I drive. Music.. I love Music, I wake up everyday to music and end my day to it. I love live music venues ,its better than any movie I am very independent but I still have a side of me that wants to be with a man as my best friend and companion but I will never base my happiness on our relationship, the things we do can make me happy, but I am not expecting someone to make me happy I want to be with someone that wants to be with me and can take their time getting to know me and all that I have to offer, relationships take time to create and maintain and I don't expect or want things to happen quickly.. I have learned to slow things down.. My friends would describe me as light hearted, low key and likes a good laugh but mostly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral