(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Hey there, have we met?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm always up for adventures and new experiences! Whether its trying new foods, taking a spur of the moment road trip (I've traveled alone in Europe), or signing up for a class (acting is next!) I thrive on spontaneity in my life. At the same time, I am looking for the kind of person who can pull me back down to earth when my head floats too far into the clouds. Relationships work when both people seamlessly integrate into each others' lives while maintaining their own independence. I'm looking for a balanced relationship where both of us have our own goals and interests but can learn from each other and share things as well. I love to laugh, even (or especially) if we're laughing at each other! Attitude is everything, and I've been described more than once as someone who "always lands on her feet". I'm not afraid to take chances and to lay it all out on the line, and I value courageousness in others as well. If something doesn't go as planned, at the very least it will end up being an experience I can learn from and come out stronger on the other side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral