(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Looking for an adventurous soul, loyal and kind with a sense of humor and who loves life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for my soulmate. Honesty and integrity are extremely important to me and I want a man who values them as well. I don't feel one can have a real relationship without trust. My friends say I'm courageous and strong and I would also like that in a partner. I consider myself rather sensitive and intuitive. I have also been called empathetic. I need quiet time everyday but also really need to connect with people in a meaningful way. I have a light, humorous and adventurous side but can be fiercely loyal and passionate when it comes to people and ideas that I love. I adapt very easily to most social situations and consider myself outgoing. I'm a sucker for romance. I love sex with a man I'm in love with and would value a man who wants to be protective of me but not jealous. I don't have to be the center of attention except when I'm singing or acting on stage and would want a man who would support and not be uncomfortable with this aspect of my life. I can be very supportive and encouraging of others but am not afraid to be gently honest if I am given permission. I consider myself an open minded thinker and tolerant of a wide range of beliefs when it comes to philosophy and religion. Tending to my spirit everyday is very important and I would love a man who respects and values that in me. I love to travel and stay fit. I practice yoga, run, work out at the gym , ride my bike, hike and occasionally go down hill skiing. I love beautiful things and good food, but don't consider myself extravagant. I'm good with money and can be very creative when finances are tight. It has been fifteen months since my separation. The divorce is immanent and I'm striding forward with vigor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral