(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

I was told this was how Brad met Angelina.

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been described as a nice, deep, funny guy with an edge. I know what it takes to make a relationship work. What does that mean? I won’t try to list them all, but things like being a good listener and communicator, keeping promises and knowing how to treat a lady are all important but they should be combined with surprises and things that keep a relationship interesting and fresh! I’m ambitious and have been successful in managing the finances for startup companies but work is just one aspect of life. I want a life full of experiences and have learned a lot about balance and appreciating the small things. I try to find humor in most things including my own failures and adventures in life. I’ve been very lucky to have done a lot of traveling and have visited about 45 countries so far. If you like to travel that’s a plus. I'm fortunate to have a few really close friends and a larger group of social friends. I'm very close with my family who live nearby (I grew up in the Bay Area). I’m passionate and concerned about the environment, world politics and I think often about how I fit in to the big picture. Are you curious about the rest of the world and our place in it? All this and I can practically guarantee I won't bore you senseless on our first date! What's not to like huh? Now it's about you: I’m looking for a real connection with a smart, funny and caring woman. I like women who are on the outgoing side and are good communicators. Do you want to keep growing as a person and with your partner and have interests you want to share?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any