(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I am a fun-loving, adventurous, loyal person who is always looking to meet new people & make new friends. :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a(n) funny, adventurous, loyal, easy-going yet motivated, sarcastic, creative, spontaneous and fun-loving individual. I recently moved to the Bay Area from Las Vegas and am loving the culture & diversity of San Francisco. I can work some pretty crazy hours (Hotel Operations management) but such is the life of a young working professional. Don't worry though...I work hard so I play even harder. I am always down for an adventure and I love trying new things! In my free time I love… …cooking- breakfast is my favorite meal though I am not a morning person! ;) …relaxing & talking over a bottle of wine …being out in the sunshine- whether its hanging out at Dolores or exploring the city …shooting with my Canon SLR- photography is definitely a hobby of mine …listening to music- I love festivals & concerts! I like all kinds of genres but house is currently the soundtrack to my life. …working out- my goal is to complete a Tough Mudder by the end of this year! …building up my side business …traveling- I got the travel bug in high school after spending a week in Tuscany, Italy. I fell in love (with, Italy, Europe & traveling!) & ended up studying abroad in Europe during college. These experiences are some of the best in my life so far! …going out to bars & clubs- I do love to dance but I will not claim to be a professional! :P …chilling at home with a good movie/TV show/book- sometimes it's nice just to stay in! …cuddling …getting to know YOU- Seriously I love meeting new people especially since I'm newer to the area! :) Who am I looking for? Quite frankly its not as much about who I'm looking for as what I'm looking for. I greatly value honesty, open communication, and genuineness. Loyalty is very important to me as I myself am a very loyal person. I like being able to discuss all kinds of topics and hearing other peoples' point of views. Please be advised…I am fluent in sarcasm and I love being sassy. Lately I have been

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral