(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

All alone! Whether you like it or not, alone is something you’ll be quite a lot. – Dr. Seuss

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Music is what lines my insides. Parties are okay. Pointless conversations aren't my thing. I'm rather shy sometimes but if the mood strikes, I'm great with witty reparte. I'm a nerd and I'm under the impression there's absolutely nothing wrong with that. I've come to find lately that I crave random little adventures and try to have them when I can. I'm very nice, at least I try to be. Sometimes too nice. And I'm hardly ever rude. I have a slight obsession with Jack White and love learning how to play new instruments. Currently infatuated with the banjo and stand up bass. I have amazing friends on both sides of the country. I have a life that I love on each side. I fit the stereotypical description of a Sagittarius and I love it :) I know a ridiculous amount of information about movies, books and music. I love to play my video games, particularly post apocalyptic type things like Fallout. I need someone that will build a blanket fort with me if I'm in the mood. Someone that will pick up and go to the beach for no reason at all. They have to be smart, creative, nerdy as me or willing to embrace the fact that I am who I am. My perfect date is going out for an amazing sushi dinner in San Fran, swinging at Dolores Park and talking for a while then back to play video games and watch movies. I don't demand a lot, I don't like drama, I'm pretty low maintenance as far as a woman goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral