(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

"Life is sweet. And is also very short..."(Natalie Merchant)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone special to ski and swim with, to cook and eat with, to enrich a life that is already pretty full, but that is missing the joys of romance and excitement of new experiences. I believe in doing the right thing because it's the right thing to do, not because a man in the sky told me to, or to guarantee that I'll go to heaven. That said, I am occasionally active in my (Episcopal) church, if only because I've gone for so many years, and occasionally enjoy the music and peace. I love men, and am in good touch with my "inner guy"-i.e., I love my car, and hate shopping. Some of the best things in life ARE free, but sometimes you can't beat dressing up and eating somewhere wonderful.And while I appreciate the compliment of a "wink"I wonder why I getting them from lovely men so far away from me? I am looking for someone to build a relationship with, and that's hard to do if you live in another state! So unless there is soemthing in your profile that says that you spend a lot of time in San Francisco, I will decline your wink...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral