PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leila

32 | San Francisco, California

The light of my eyes needs to find yours

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there! Hmm I am very easygoing, love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I like to motivate others and make people smile. I am a great friend and human being. I am a hard worker, and love to be busy. My family means everything to me, they are my rock, my life. My friends understood me better after they met my family. They are sweethearts! Travelling is my favorite thing to do! Ahhh and eating too lol. Love to try new restaurants and food from different countries, but my favorite type of food is Thai and Japanese!!! Yummy In a guy, I am looking for a genuine person who cares about others and is down to earth. Well, I think it is weird to write a bunch of stuff without meeting the person. So, if you are a genuine person, that love your family above everything else, contact me and we can get to know each other better, and I will tell you more about myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any