(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Something Real and HONEST !

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a hardworking Man who seeks someone who is honest with who they are and what their needs are to be happy with me and " VIP " happy with who they are and if not be willing to make a change for themselves and not me " A woman who knows her needs to be happy and if you have past drama from another life just be honest about it and we can work with it to make things right for us and YOU. Being told I am too honest for my own good and having my heart on my sleave means I am looking for the same and need someone who understands that...... If you can not understand what I am looking for then I am sorry and wish you luck . . . . . I feel very strong that at our age you should know what I am asking for from reading this. If you get back to me I can tell you much more . . Thank you for reading this....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any