(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


85 | San Francisco, California

LIVE LAUGH LOVE is a new cliche' but is the way I like to think of myself. Life is short and gets shorter the older we get, enjoy!!!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an 80 year old gentleman, in excellent health and live an active lifestyle. My real age is about 65. I am very grateful for my health and take good care of myself. I lost my wife a couple of years ago and want to meet someone special again. I would like to find a woman who is easy to be around, has a great sense of humor and who also is in good health and truly enjoys life and all that it has to offer. It would be wonderful to meet a woman who enjoys golf, seeing and exploring new places, a sweet and kind woman with a sense of curiosity and adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college