(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Curious? You should be!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

That's right… That was the best headline I could come up with. Not to mention, I had a little help from Google. Moving on… I'm a Bay Area native who has spent most of the last ten years living in Sacramento. I'm finally starting to feel settled as a resident of San Francisco – though my ongoing awe of the city probably ensures that I will continue to look like a tourist for some time to come – you’ve been warned. A year ago, I graduated with my Masters in Psychology. (We’ll just get this out of the way, since odds are you’ll ask: No, I’m not analyzing you.) Now I spend my days working with at-risk youth and their parents. I love my job and couldn’t be happier with my decision to relocate for it, even if it means I just gave up 28 days of sunshine a year. The only thing that keeps me as interested as psychology is traveling. Over the years, I’ve had my passport detained in Bolivia, hitchhiked across Chile, and met some amazing people. I’m hoping for at least a few dozen more stamps, starting with Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua this summer! If I’m not working and can’t be out of the country, I also love spending time with friends and family, cooking, running, camping and doing just about anything that allows me to be in the sun. I’m pretty open when it comes to dating, but there are some things that I just can’t live without: good communication skills, sense of humor (growing up with two older brothers, I probably enjoy sarcasm more than the next girl) and ambition (it doesn’t matter what it is, but you have to have a goal and the drive to get you there).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education