(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Hi :-)

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. So to start... Yes, I am single and looking and happy with my life. Since I recently moved back in to SF I figured would be a great way to meet some new people, make some new friends, and hopefully meet a great person to start a relationship with! My friend met his current girlfriend on match and I figured I'd give the online dating a chance. I'm originally from the East Coast (NJ/NY) and have been in the SF bay area for 5 years. I recently moved into SF to shorten my commute to work. I am ambitious and know what I want. I have always strived to be a better person and I try to learn something new everyday...whether it be reading a book, exploring a new area or even taking a class just for fun at the local junior college. Currently I take a music production class on Monday nights. I guess you can say music is my creative outlet. I tend to be very open and really enjoy communicating. I think it is vital to a great relationship. I enjoy spending time together and do not need a significant amount of alone time so if you are the type of girl that only wants to spend once a week together, I'm probably not the right guy for you. I value time together and find that the best relationships are the ones where two people actual do things together. You can say that I'm not the long distance type! I love my job and find it very rewarding. I've been in the pharmaceutical industry for about 14 years. I adore my family & friends and will do anything for them. I have been told I am a great catch and asked many times why I am still single. Well the answer is pretty simple... I just haven't met someone yet that I connect with on every level. I will invest myself 110% into my significant other therefore I am selective of who I give my heart and time to. I'm looking for a best friend and an intimate partner. Someone that can be comfortable being herself with me. If you think we are a match or would like t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree