(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Lives and people intrigue me. Faith in God feeds my life. To love, experience, feel, know, be...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A woman becoming a pastor doesn't fit much of a stereotype, so bear with me. My faith is who I am and my work now. It fuels my passions, play, and preoccupations. But I haven't always been that way... Being a pastor's kid has its implications--rebellious moments and religious moments. Growing up, I played classical piano, served in church, and went to raves. In college, went to Africa for missions, joined a hiphop dance team and a comedy sketch group. After college, I worked in political campaigns and then... seminary. I'm a mix of street smart and book smart. I deeply enjoy thoughtful conversations but then giggle and wiggle to random rhythms of life. I love experiencing diversity of people and things, and connecting with people heart to heart, taking in the world. Eating, drinking, laughing till you cry is a pretty good time, I'd say. My friends and I talk late into the night about struggles in life, social issues, and God. But also late into the night dancing, singing, or just running around for no other reason than just to laugh it off, try it out, and be free to experience life with all its joys and sorrows. No matter where I go, I make sure to have fun. I enjoy relaxing comfortably with intimate friends, as well as going all out and about into town or nature. If it's not fun, I make it so. Party don't start till I walk in. Praying goes with it. Love God, love others, love yourself- is how I love life. I'm obviously looking for someone who loves Jesus, finds church to be a community that shapes their faith, but also knows doubt, some healthy cynicism, and humor. I'm a pretty positive person but not afraid to get real about life, so someone who knows how to enjoy life but also think about how we can make the world a better place, I find very attractive. Looking for someone to laugh and play and pray and talk about nothing and everything that matters to them and the world. I'm looking for a man who respects me as a woman. Intellectual conversations are ho

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral